Not Voting For Trump

I am not voting for Donald Trump. I am voting for the right to practice my religion. The First Amendment guarantees freedom of religion. Hillary Clinton has promised that religious beliefs must be changed. This is in violation of the First amendment. She also promised to repeal the Platt Amendment forcing taxpayers to pay for abortions another violation of the Amendment.
If Hillary can throw out the First Amendment why would she not also throw out the rest of the Constitution so I am also voting for a constitutional government. I am voting for democracy.
I am voting against Hillary Clinton so I will cast my ballot for Trump reluctantly as the only candidate that could possibly save America from a dictatorship determined to impose a radical agenda on America and destroy all this country stands for.

Author: ronquinlan

To me the message is what is important. Feel free to copy and use anything on this blog. Some pieces were originally published by Catholic Lane so please give them credit. I am a charismatic Roman Catholic and former Social Studies teacher in Catholic Schools. Pieces I've written have been published on Catholi Lane, Catholic Exchange and the Women of Grace blog.

Leave a Reply

